Commercial Real Estate Company Leader in the Cedar Valley

Professionals

Jim Sulentic
Jim Sulentic
President/Broker
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-215-5000
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: jim@sulenticfischels.com

Chris Fischels
Chris Fischels
Senior Vice President, Broker
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-830-5000
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: chris@crfre.com

Kyle Hawthorne, CCIM
Kyle Hawthorne, CCIM
Vice President
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-415-0505
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: kyle@kylehawthorne.com

Jack Nooren
Jack Nooren
Vice President
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-230-5000
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: jack@sulenticfischels.com

Fred B. Miehe, Jr. SIOR, CCIM
Fred B. Miehe, Jr. SIOR, CCIM
Commercial Broker
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-240-2266
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: fred@mattandfred.com

Matt Miehe, CCIM
Matt Miehe, CCIM
Commercial Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-269-6222
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: matt@mattandfred.com

Bert Gilgen
Bert Gilgen
Commercial Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-529-1575
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: bert@sulenticfischels.com

Williamangelo Frost
Williamangelo Frost
Commercial Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-500
Cell: 319-529-6009
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: willfrostia@gmail.com

Joe Leehey
Joe Leehey
Broker Associate
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-415-7349
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: joe@sulenticfischels.com

Mike Meaney
Mike Meaney
Broker Associate
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-415-3776
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: meaneym@msn.com

Amel Dizdarevic
Amel Dizdarevic
Residential Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-939-4345
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: amel@sulenticfischels.com

Michele Henze
Michele Henze
Realtor
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-231-2892
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: michele@sulenticfischels.com

Becky Venenga
Becky Venenga
Broker Associate
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-240-8228
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: BeckyVenenga@gmail.com

Ellie Fulks
Ellie Fulks
REALTOR®
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-504-3795
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: ellie@sulenticfischels.com

Teri Nie
Teri Nie
Residential Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-827-1100
Cell: 319-504-2801
Fax: 319-827-1101
Email: teri@terinie.com

Nancy Meany
Nancy Meany
Residential Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-234-5000
Cell: 319-230-1679
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: nancymeany.Realtor@gmail.com

Cathy Sebetka
Cathy Sebetka
Residential Specialist
View My Listings

Office: 319-827-1100
Cell: 563-920-1997
Fax: 319-827-1101
Email: cathy@sulenticfischels.com

Melissa Youngblut
Melissa Youngblut
Assistant to Chris Fischels

Office: 319-234-5000
Fax: 319-291-7000
Email: melissa@crfre.com